ABOUT US

About Us

Your location:Home > About Us > About Us

    Changzhou Kombi Women and Children supplies Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002, and located at No.2 Hongyang RD, Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu Province, China. We are mainly engaged in Researching and developing, manufacturing and selling of women's and children's disposable hygiene products, such as the products of nursing pads, baby bibs, adult diapers and disposable surgical under pads.

   The main staffs of Kombi in researching and developing department, management, technology department and the production department are all senior persons who are working in healthy products industry for many years.The main practitioners working in Chinese sanitary products industry since 1994, they established Changzhou Yongsheng Paper Machinery factory, Changzhou Yongsheng Industrial Control Co., Ltd, Changzhou Kombi Health products Co., Ltd, Changzhou Ailishu Sanitary products Co., Ltd, and Changzhou Chengben Import and Export Co., Ltd. Our Technology department declares 3 Invention Patents for the nursing pads, and other 29 patents for its utility and appearance.

   Now, Kombi Company is the largest nursing pads manufacture in China, we has 5 fully servo automatic packaging production lines, and 22 normal nursing pads production lines, 2 machines for the disposable surgical under pads, and 4 machines for baby bibs. 90% of our products are exported to European and American Markets. Our clients include TEX、AUCHAN、TESCO、MYBEE、TIGEX、NUK、COMBI、TRU、RITE AID、US Baby, Wal-Mart etc.


<友情连结> 大发娱乐/ 乐天堂娱乐/ 千赢娱乐/

关于我们

公司简介

您所在的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介



   常州亚洲城网址有限公司成立于2002年,位于中国江苏省常州市天宁区虹阳路2号,公司主要从事一次性妇女儿童卫生用品的(防溢母亚洲城国际官方网站,儿童亚洲城官网登录,成人亚洲城国际官方网站,一次性亚洲城官网登录等)研发与制造,销售。

   亚洲城网址妇幼的主要技术、管理、生产部门负责人皆是在卫生用品行业工作多年的资深人士。主要从业人员从1994年进入中国卫生用品行业(就职及筹办了常州市永盛纸业机械设备厂,常州市永盛工控设备有限公司,常州亚洲城网址护理卫生用品有限公司,常州市爱丽舒卫生用品有限公司,常州诚本进出口有限公司等相关卫生用品设备,生产,销售专业公司)。技术部门申报了3项防溢母亚洲城国际官方网站的发明专利,29项实用新型专利及外观专利。

   目前亚洲城网址妇幼是中国最大的防溢母亚洲城国际官方网站制造工厂,拥有全伺服自动包装亚洲城国际官方网站生产线5条,普通亚洲城国际官方网站生产线22条,一次性亚洲城官网登录生产线2条,儿童亚洲城官网登录生产线4条等专业的先进生产设备,产品90%出口欧美市场,客户包括了TEX、AUCHAN、TESCO、MYBEE、TIGEX、NUK、COMBI、TRU、RITE AID、US Baby, Wal-Mart 等等。